4.9
Based on 1897 reviews
Refi was perfect with Owning.
Refi was perfect with Owning. Very fast and all terms exactly as estimate originally was. Tim Grino and loan processor Minh we're great. Got a super low rate and lower payment. Very pleased. Thanks!
Raquel Reynolds
2/24/2021
The service was great, but the notary person came very late at night due to postpones and reschedules.
The service was great, but the notary person came very late at night due to postpones and reschedules.
Fred Luu
2/17/2021
Donna Sikat at Owning did a great job with helping me with my loan, even when she was done with her part I would call her and she was very helpful..
Donna Sikat at Owning did a great job with helping me with my loan, even when she was done with her part I would call her and she was very helpful.. I highly recommend you ask for her.
Gumaro Gomez
2/3/2021
Thank you Trina & Tracy for the excellent service.
Thank you Trina & Tracy for the excellent service. We got great interest rate for our refinance & process was very simple & easy. Will definitely recommend to friend & family!
Ling Lee
2/3/2021
process took very long time.
process took very long time. i need to follow-up constantly to finish the process. probably it is varying depends on the processor assigned to your mortgage.
sridhar sambangi
1/26/2021
Excellent service and seamless process.
Excellent service and seamless process. Super fast and efficient. Honest from beginning to end. Best Refi I have ever had.
Anthony Evans
1/22/2021
Alre Halim is the most professional and compassionate loan processor I have ever dealt with and i would recommend him to anyone interested in a new loan or refinance - he was a pleasure to work with!
Alre Halim is the most professional and compassionate loan processor I have ever dealt with and i would recommend him to anyone interested in a new loan or refinance - he was a pleasure to work with!
Denise Shoulders
1/21/2021
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Owning.
I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Owning. They made what could be a painful, frustrating process as smooth as can be. I recommend them to anyone!
Jeff Ho
1/21/2021
Both my loan originator and loan agent were easy to work with, communication was fast and great.
Both my loan originator and loan agent were easy to work with, communication was fast and great. This was on top of the great rate!
Tech Moja
1/21/2021
Fast, easy, affordable.
Fast, easy, affordable. I've recommended it to lots of friends and co-workers already. I would use owning again.
Shelby Anderson
1/20/2021
They were professional, quick and took great care of us.
They were professional, quick and took great care of us. I can highly recommend them. I have refinanced many times, don't think it was ever this effortless.
Marcy Albert
1/20/2021
Owning has provided me with an excellent service.
Owning has provided me with an excellent service. They addressed my concerns and made my refinancing experience very smooth. Thank you Owning!
Jay Safa
1/18/2021
Quick and smooth refinancing, great rates, and no hidden surprises.
Quick and smooth refinancing, great rates, and no hidden surprises. Agent Bobby and Processor Lucy were helpful and responsive.
Jong Yoon
1/14/2021
The team at Owning made it simple to start and complete the refinance of our investment property at the lowest rate possible.
The team at Owning made it simple to start and complete the refinance of our investment property at the lowest rate possible. Strongly recommend going with Owning
Juan Alarcon
1/14/2021
The knowledge and service I received through Owning for my home mortgage refinance was great.
The knowledge and service I received through Owning for my home mortgage refinance was great. I got a much better interest rate and I've referred my agent to friends and family. Thank you!
Anna Burton
1/14/2021
Excellent service Owning.
Excellent service Owning. Got timely updates and at the peak of refi season, they were able to close within 30 days. Definitely suggested.
Amit Sharma
1/14/2021
The reps at Owning Corp we're patient with me while I got my documents together.
The reps at Owning Corp we're patient with me while I got my documents together. Their fees were low. Now I have super-low interest rate and my payment is much less.
Jerry Eppler
1/14/2021
two weeks to refinance from the first phone call to the close of escrow!
two weeks to refinance from the first phone call to the close of escrow! Amazing. Thanks to Ted for keeping me informed daily.
Lisa Gallegos
1/13/2021
Owning was the best place that I have used to refinance.
Owning was the best place that I have used to refinance. It was quick, easy and painless. The people I dealt with could not have been more professional and easy to work with.
Arlene Praw
1/12/2021
Zero cost lian.
Zero cost lian. Great people. Seamless process. Anyone who obtains a loan from another lender is making a big mistake.
Moncef Selmi
1/8/2021
Good experience getting my refi with agent Robert Belo.
Good experience getting my refi with agent Robert Belo. I got what I wanted. Very efficient and professional. Thanks Owning
Oli Rimando
1/4/2021
I went with Owning to do my refi on my home.
I went with Owning to do my refi on my home. I had the pleasure to work with Mei and Vivien. Both were extremely knowledgeable and quick to process my loan, in about two weeks. Highly recommended!
Darren Lau
1/2/2021
We did a refinance through Owning in Dec of 2020.
We did a refinance through Owning in Dec of 2020. Our agents with the company, Jordan and Michelle, were very helpful, got us a GREAT interest rate and made the process painless.
Donald Decker
12/30/2020
Great experience with Owning, very responsive and the process was easy.
Great experience with Owning, very responsive and the process was easy. I would definitely recommend.
Dustin Maldonado
12/30/2020
Easiest and best refinance ever.
Easiest and best refinance ever. Both Mei and Nina were great. Would highly recommend this company for refinancing.
Ann Hart
12/30/2020
Great experience, great customer service - Michelle Marfone is the best loan processor we’ve ever worked with!
Great experience, great customer service - Michelle Marfone is the best loan processor we’ve ever worked with!
Kathi Stevenson
12/30/2020
Had a great experience refinancing with Owning.
Had a great experience refinancing with Owning. Great rates, great service, quick closing, and friendly staff. I have already recommended Owning to a work colleague.
Phillip M
12/30/2020
Easy and fast refinance with very friendly staff , it took almost 2 weeks from start to end , great rate !
Easy and fast refinance with very friendly staff , it took almost 2 weeks from start to end , great rate !
Payam Em
12/28/2020
I loved working with them.
I loved working with them. The whole process was pretty fast. Moreover they did price match for me when I had a better quote from another lender.
AJ
12/24/2020
The staff is very knowledgeable and quick on email response.
The staff is very knowledgeable and quick on email response. The process was smooth and complete within reasonable time frame. Appreciate Jerry Jornadal and Kevin assisting me throughout the process
Jagdeep Kaur
12/23/2020
Great experience.
Great experience. I went back and forth with my decision and my loan officer was very patient with all my questions and concerns.
David Avila
12/23/2020
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, THEY ARE THE FASTEST I'VE SEEN IN THE BUSINESS.
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER, THEY ARE THE FASTEST I'VE SEEN IN THE BUSINESS. THEY CLOSED MY LOAN IN 2 WEEKS. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFIECIENT. RECOMMEND *CINDY LIU AND BOBBY TRAN!!!
Sam Bun
12/22/2020
Easy and quick, with a great rate.
Easy and quick, with a great rate. Typing this review is more difficult than was getting the re-fi. Kudos and thanks to Kevin and Elizabeth for a quick and transparent process.
Andy S
12/22/2020
Great, Fast experience.
Great, Fast experience. This is the 3rd or 4th refi I have done with this company and it has been very smooth every time.
Scott Shinedling
12/22/2020
My experienced with OWNING was awesome.
My experienced with OWNING was awesome. Mark and Geoff were great. Quick closed and effortless. Thank you.
Pramod Desai
12/21/2020
REFINANCING MY HOUSE WITH OWNING WAS FAST AND EASY, WHAT A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND REFINANCING YOU HOME WITH OWNING.
REFINANCING MY HOUSE WITH OWNING WAS FAST AND EASY, WHAT A GREAT COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND REFINANCING YOU HOME WITH OWNING. rICK
Rick Vasquez
12/21/2020
Had a great experience working with Kevin and Christina on my refinance.
Had a great experience working with Kevin and Christina on my refinance. Everything went smoothly and got a great rate. Would recommend to a friend.
Arif Rizvi
12/21/2020
Refinancing simplified!
Refinancing simplified! Great rates, no cost and a staff that is always available to take your call or questions.
Joe Loesch
12/21/2020
Very professional!
Very professional! Was the easiest refi I have ever done! Kudos to the loan officer and processors! Both we great and made it easy on me!
Stacy
12/18/2020
Great service - streamlined so my refinance was quick and easy.
Great service - streamlined so my refinance was quick and easy. Highly recommend going to Owning for your loan needs.
James Morioka
12/17/2020
Excellent service, great rate, and quick closing!
Excellent service, great rate, and quick closing! Guy and Annie really impressed me with their sense of urgency and communication throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.
Ken Marcellino
12/17/2020
Tried Lending Tree, tried NerdWallet.
Tried Lending Tree, tried NerdWallet. Ended up at Owning. Both the Loan Agent and the Loan Processor were top notch. No high pressure sales, they were just down to business.
Arnold Quan
12/16/2020
I would highly recommend Owning Corporation if you are looking to refi or purchase, this was VERY fast from open to close.
I would highly recommend Owning Corporation if you are looking to refi or purchase, this was VERY fast from open to close. My agent and processor were awesome. Also the notary for fantastic
Adele Jaime
12/16/2020
I’d like to say you guys have great people George Garcia and Kim Truong were awesome.And I couldn’t be much happier with the experience and the excellent service that they provide to process my loan.
I’d like to say you guys have great people George Garcia and Kim Truong were awesome.And I couldn’t be much happier with the experience and the excellent service that they provide to process my loan.
Lilia Del Valle Rad
12/16/2020
Thai was great, everything handled quickly and efficiently.
Thai was great, everything handled quickly and efficiently. I had one question during the process and Thai did an excellent job of clarifying.
Ron Koptis
12/14/2020
My experienced with OWNING was awesome.
My experienced with OWNING was awesome. Annamae and Kimberly Tran were great. Quick closed and no closing cost.
Kamsorth Soeung
12/11/2020
We refinanced our mortgage TWICE with Owning this year and both were super easy and fast!
We refinanced our mortgage TWICE with Owning this year and both were super easy and fast! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to refi. Lowest interest rate with no closing cost. It’s a win-win
Seong Hwang
12/10/2020
Process was very smooth and only took about 3 weeks from beginning to end.
Process was very smooth and only took about 3 weeks from beginning to end. I was kept informed every step of the way. Very good experience with owning.
Michael Ruttenberg
12/10/2020
It was a great experience working with Owning for my mortgage refinance.
It was a great experience working with Owning for my mortgage refinance. Kevin Le and Roland Ng were both very helpful through the whole process. Thank you!
Jennifer Lopez
12/10/2020
Great rates and smooth experience throughout the process.
Great rates and smooth experience throughout the process. Got immediate response to any questions I had. My refinance was closed in 3 weeks.
manjunath gangadhar
12/9/2020
...